

MT. DIABLO UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT GOVERNING BOARD RESOLUTION 23/24-04 Provisional Internship Permits

WHEREAS, the California Commission on Teacher Credentialing authorizes the issuance of a Provisional Internship Permit (PIP) to employees who meet the minimum requirements and who require additional time to meet subject matter competence needed to enter an internship program.

NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following teachers meet the above criteria and are being authorized to apply for a PIP to complete the assignments for the 2023-2024 school year in the Mt. Diablo Unified School District.

Sequoia Elementary Jamie Beaubien Multiple Subject Multiple Subject Margaret Gibson Eagle Peak Susanne Sipola Strandwood Elementary Ed. Specialist Mild/Mod **James Long** Pleasant Hill Middle Ed. Specialist Mild/Mod Iima Mangat-Johal Multiple Subject **Monte Gardens** Melissa Goodwin Concord High Ed. Specialist Mild/Mod Multiple Subject Amy Bilson **Highlands Elementary** Ashley Deichler **Highlands Elementary** Multiple Subject Mariana Delgadillo Mountain View Elementary Multiple Subject Shadelands Ed. Specialist Mild/Mod **Charles Evans** Ed. Specialist Mild/Mod **Douglas Forney** YV Elementary Marie Hembree El Dorado Middle Ed. Specialist Mild/Mod Paul Hernandez **Delta View Elementary** Multiple Subject Ed. Specialist Mild/Mod Leeann Hutchings **Monte Gardens** Micayla Kuehn **Highlands Elementary** Multiple Subject Leah Lipscomb Bel Air Elementary Multiple Subject Jonathan Martin Valley View Middle Multiple Subject Kathleen Morford Foothill Middle Ed. Specialist Mild/Mod

Ed. Specialist Mild/Mod

Ed. Specialist Mild/Mod

Ed. Specialist Mild/ Mod

Ed. Specialist Mild/Mod

Ed. Specialist Mild/Mod

Multiple Subject

Leslie Smith Rio Vista Elementary
Suaad Saleh Oak Grove Middle
Elise Albro Sun Terrace Elementary
Molly Raynor District

Lydia Gali District
Rosalyn Sanchez Strandwood

Keisha Nzewi, Board President	Erin McFerrin, Board Vice President
Cherise Khaund, Board Member	Debra Mason, Board Member
Linda Mayo, Board Member	Dr. Adam Clark, Superintendent