Mt. Diablo Unified School District Budget Advisory Committee Current Membership Roster

Current Committee Members:

Vacant (Dennler)	Vacant (Hansen)	Vacant (Lawrence)	John Salazar (Mayo)
Vacant (Oaks)	John Ferrante (Msr A	John Parker (Msr C	Carmen Garces (DELAC)
	OC)	BOC)	
Tricia Tamura-Li (CAC)	Vacant (GTAC)	Vacant (SPAC)	Ron Kenela (CSEA)
Vacant (DMA)	Debbie Hickey (Local #1	Joe Peachman (Local #1	Guy Moore (MDEA)
	CST)	M&O)	
Eric Diamond (MDSPA)	Vacant (Clayton	Vacant (Concord	Vacant (Martinez
	Chamber)	Chamber)	Chamber)
Vacant (Pleasant Hill	Vacant (Pittsburg – Bay	Vacant (Pacheco/Clyde	Vacant (Walnut Creek
Chamber)	Point Chamber)	Chamber	Chamber)

Board Liaisons for 2013: Brian Lawrence, Barbara Oaks

Staff Support Assigned to Committee:
Bryan Richards, Chief Financial Officer
Janet Takahashi, Administrative Assistant to Chief Financial Officer

Proposed Committee Structure:

Vacant (Dennler)	Vacant (Hansen)	Vacant (Lawrence)	John Salazar (Mayo)
Janet Fitzpatrick (Oaks)	John Ferrante (Msr A	John Parker (Msr C BOC)	Carmen Garces (DELAC)
	OC)		
Tricia Tamura-Li (CAC)	Ron Kenela (CSEA)	Lorie O'Brien (DMA)	Debbie Hickey (Local #1
			CST)
Joe Peachman (Local #1	Guy Moore (MDEA)	Eric Diamond (MDSPA)	
M&O)			