

## Mt. Diablo Unified School District Career Pathway Advisory Committee Membership -- Proposed 2018-2019 –

Representative Category	Name/Organization
Construction/Manufacturing/Engineering	Tim Lipscomb – Northern California Carpenters Regional Center
	Brian Mapel – BMA Construction Engineers
	Matt Thornton – Thor Doors
	Shane Letts – Letts Plumbing
	Mark Westwind – Westwind Associates
	Nichol CarranzaAndeavor
	George O'Dongo – Customs & Border Protection, Dept. of Homeland
	Security
	Ivan Elizondo – Dow Chemical
	Dennis Costanza – Five Point
	April Treece – Contra Costa Economic Partnership
Arts, Media & Entertainment	Jared Benson – Punch Cut
ICT	Nancy Sinsel – Red Dog Graphics
	Bailey Moore – CP Photography
	Lynn Koellermeier – Signature d'Sign
	Chris Verdugo – Contra Costa Television
	Mark Hall – Net Solution
Health Care	Shannon Ladner - Beasley – Contra Costa County Health
	Sharon Jenkins – John Muir Health
	Adrian Criley – East Bay CPR
	Zulay Loftin – Loftin Dental
	Heather Kenward – John Muir Health
	Jake Olson – Owens & Minor
	George Fulmore – Monumentdems@aol.com
Hospitality & Culinary	Ben Palazzolo – Pacific Coast Farmers Market Association
	Doug Marsh – Sysco
	Joe Stein – Sunrise Bistro
	Gusti Clark – Prime Meridian Travel
	Barbara Edward – California Host
	Anne Baker – Republic Services
	Nicole Szilagyi – Crowne Plaza Hotel
	Doug Bleakly – Sustainable Contra Costa
Education	Ilana Samuels – CSU East Bay
	Cristene Burr – Junior Achievement
Workforce Development	Donna Van Wert – Workforce Development Board of Contra Costa
	County
	Gina Del Carlo – Workforce Development Board of Contra Costa
	County
	County Marilyn Fowler – Concord Chamber of Commerce

Education Partners	Barbara Hewitt – Diablo Valley College
	Dodi Zotigh – Mt. Diablo Adult Education
	Lisa Spencer – Merritt College
	Kirk Engel – Unitek College
Mt. Diablo Unified School District	
Mt. Diablo Unified School District Board	Joanne Durkee
of Education	
• Administrators	Stephanie Roberts – Director of Special Projects
	Vittoria Abbate – Director of Adult Ed and College & Career
	Heather Fontanilla – Administrator, Career Pathways
• Health Care Pathway Teachers	David Pintado – Mt. Diablo High School
	Shannon Carr – Ygnacio Valley High School
	Brian Tibbots – College Park High School
	Noel Rohland – Horizons/Prospect High Schools
<ul> <li>Construction/Manufacturing/Engi</li> </ul>	Tom Trowbridge – Concord High School
neering	Karen Lowande – Mt. Diablo High School
	Marshall Kratter – Mt. Diablo High School
<ul> <li>Art, Media &amp; Entertainment/ICT</li> </ul>	Jennifer Kennedy – College Park High School
	Josie Kirkland – Mt. Diablo High School
	Carolyn Moore – Northgate High School
	Allison Villars – Concord High School
	Paul Renaud – College Park High School
	David Hevel – Mt. Diablo High School
	John McGill – Northgate High School
<ul> <li>Hospitality &amp; Culinary</li> </ul>	Cindy Gershen – MDUSD TOSA
	Debbie Allen – Mt. Diablo High School
	Kevin Fuller – Mt. Diablo High School
	Rose Stein – Mt. Diablo High School
	Mary Buckley – Mt. Diablo High School
o Education	Thatcher Palmer – Ygnacio Valley High School
	Christine Reimer – Northgate High School
<ul> <li>Work Based Learning</li> </ul>	Maryam Adalat – Coordinator, Youth Employment Services
	Anna Ramos – Work Based Learning Coordinator
	Zayra Flores – Work Based Learning Coordinator
	Erin Larkins – Work Based Learning Coordinator