Mt. Diablo Unified School District Budget Advisory Committee Roster for 2017-18 Update November 2017

Board Members	First Name	Last Name
Board Member	Joanne	Durkee
Board Member	Linda	Mayo

Member Term	First Name	Last Name
Board Member Rep – Durkee (June '19)	Christy	Paloutzian
Board Member Rep - Hansen (June '18)	David	Joslin
Board Member Rep - Lawrence (June '18)	Mike	Langley
Board Member Rep - Mason (June '18)	Vicki	Zumwalt
Board Member Rep - Mayo (June '18)	Raymond	Triana
CAC, Community Advisory Committee (June '19)		
CSEA		Vacant
DELAC, District English Learners Advisory Committee (June '18)	Carmen	Garces
DMA (June '19)	Linn	Kissinger
Local 1 CST (June '18)	Jane	Kwiatkowski
MDEA (June '19)	Anita	Johnson
MDSPA (June '19)	Sara	Cabezas
Measure A (June '18)	John	Ferrante
Measure C (June '18)	John	Parker
Teamsters #856 (June '18)	Juan	Escobar

Staff	First Name	Last Name
Chief Business Officer	Rose	Ramos
Director Budget & Fiscal Services	Nance	Juner
Administrative Assistant Confidential	Janet	Takahashi