Mt. Diablo Unified School District Budget Advisory Committee Roster for 2018-19 October 22, 2018

Representative & Term	Term Ends 6/30	First Name	Last Name	Rec'd Nomination or Renewal Form
Board Member		Joanne	Durkee	
Board Member		Linda	Mayo	
Board Member Rep – Durkee	2020	Christy	Paulotziah	
Board Member Rep - Hansen	2018	David	Joslin	
Board Member Rep - Lawrence	2018	Mike	Langely	
Board Member Rep - Mason	2018	Vicki	Zumwalt	
Board Member Rep - Mayo	2021	Raymond	Triana	Renewed Term
CAC, Community Advisory Committee	2019	Lisa	Caswell	
CSEA		VACANT		
DELAC, District English Learners	2018	Carmen	Garces	
Advisory Committee				
DMA, Diablo Managers Association	2019	Linn	Kissinger	
Local 1 CST	2021	Jane	Frantz	New Member
MDEA, Mt. Diablo Educators Association	2019	Anita	Johnson	
MDSPA, Mt. Diablo School Psychologist	2019	Sara	Cabezas	
Association				
Measure A	2018	John	Ferrante	
Measure C	2018	John	Parker	
Teamsters #856	2018	Juan	Escobar	
STAFF				
Chief Business Officer	Rose Ramos			
Director Budget & Fiscal Services	Nance Juner			
Administrative Assistant Confidential	Janet Takahashi			

Italics indicates expired term needing to be renewed or have a new nomination.